Just another WordPress.com weblog

Italia. Mom’s roots. And mine. A new branch in the line.

Rome Coliseum Cats 1971 Did you take this for me?

We went there together. Wish I knew how. Something to ask Mom before it's too late.

If I believed in such things, I'd hope that you and Luigi were busy with all those football discussions I thought you'd enjoy.

  • I wasn’t there. The faded slides likely dampened your mood but reveal the artistic side you only rarely shared
  • Rome middle class kids.

    I know his love for you only grows stronger

    Leave a Reply

    